Z EVENT

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

 
 
 
 
Z_Logo2016_staaende_gul.png
 
 

MAIL: post@zevent.no

PHONE: +47 238 96 848

shutterstock_157430627.jpg
 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

Inger Hilde Knutsen: ingerhilde@zevent.no / 975 96 501

Egil Borgersen: egil@zevent.no / 959 20 166

Thomas Strandskogen: thomas@zevent.no / 911 66 530

Hans Petter Thaysen: hp@zevent.no / 990 08 504

Markus Elvenes: Makrus@zevent.no / 986 48 650

 

Annika Brovold: annika@zevent.no / 918 02 022

Cathie Dahl: cathie@zevent.no / 936 46 719

Jeanette Hansen: jeanette@zevent.no / 971 84 026

Birgitte Giæver: birgitte@zevent.no / 938 69 388

Kathrin Repstad: kathrin@zevent.no / 901 06 708

Olivia Fiskebeck: olivia@zevent.no / 938 85 091

Kaja Christensen Arneberg: kaja@zevent.no / 978 99 498

 

Daniel Gornitzka Abelson: Daniel@zevent.no / 938 31 730

Joel Sundeen: joel@zevent.no / 938 58 430

Julius Stensrud: julius@zevent.no / 482 36 823

Kristoffer Pederstad: kristoffer@zevent.no / 971 70 806

Matias Ausland: matias@zevent.no / 997 87 209

Andreas Nilsen: andreas@zevent.no / 932 73 731

 

PERNILLE RØIRI: PERNILLE@ZEVENT.NO / 928 83 588

JARLE H. BJØRLIN: JARLE@ZEVENT.NO / 400 62 320

MIA DAHL: MIA@ZEVENT.NO / 924 82 114